​社區工作

我們的使命

我們設計了一系列不同的工作坊供中‵闠小學生參與。透過工作坊,同學們能夠對創新長者科技、安老行業、長幼共融等議題,有更深刻的認識及了解。

藉著舉辦不同的活動、分享我們的經驗、日常照顧技巧等,我們希望能夠喚起大眾對長者生活質素的關注,建立更為長者友善的社會風氣。

我們的義工團隊「新耆使者」,是由一群受過訓練、熱心服務社會的人士組成。義工們致力幫助基層長者、獨居長者,幫助為他們的生活送上一份溫暖和關懷。

學校工作坊

以同理心觀察及理解世界,是創新的先決條件。我們設計了一系列的創意饗宴,營造激盪思想的空間,讓同學藉著親身體驗及互動工作坊,認識「年老」。

參與工作坊後,同學對樂齡科技的認識明顯加深、對長者及安老行業的觀感亦更趨正面。從收集回來的問卷顯示,逾98%同學認同,工作坊有助他們對安老業有更多了解。97%同學表示他們對樂齡科技的認識增加;也有93%同學贊同參加工作坊後,改善了他們對本港安老業界的印象。
 

 

社區參與

傳統以來,安老業是一個相對保守而封閉的界別,鮮有鎂光燈聚焦這個傳統行業。照顧者的日常亦非主流的社會議題,普羅大眾對護老的認識也不多,造成各種的迷思和不解。

故此,我們致力通過互動工作坊、創意教室等,向公眾分享照顧相關的知識和經驗,讓安老能夠以更有趣及平易近人的方式呈現大眾眼前,填補大眾的知識空白,改變社會對「安老」的印象。

 

​義工計劃

The Project Futurus 銳意創造長者友善的社會氛圍。我們的義工團隊——新耆使者積極服務社會。

透過新耆使者的上門探訪及送暖活動,有助紓緩長者的孤獨和失落感。在熱心的公司及夥伴的支持和贊助下,我們的義工團隊得以向獨居長者、欠支援人士送上食物、紙巾、食油、口罩等生活用品,幫助他們紓解燃眉之急。

未來,我們會繼續服務社會,幫助有需要的社群,為社會點燃溫暖與祝福

 
​如有興趣參與或贊助
The Project Futurus舉辦的活動


請與我們聯絡

​追蹤我們

  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
軟餐俠 logo_final_s-01.png

©2020 by Project Futurus. All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy

Community
Work 

What we do

We curate creative programs and workshops for students from elementary schools to universities. Students will be exposed to hands-on elderly care knowledge, aging innovation and empathy training experiences, etc. 

We hope to raise public awareness on elders’ quality of life through community education. We share our experience and tips on caring for the elderly to foster an age friendly environment in Hong Kong.

Our volunteer team are made up of a group of dedicated and compassionate volunteers who  devote much of their time and energy to serve the community of underprivileged elders, the disabled and those in need of care.

School Workshops

The key to innovate is to see and feel the world with empathy. We foster a positive environment where students can learn about "aging" as a process through hands-on experience and interactive workshops. 

Most students develop a better understanding on "aging" and a more positive impression toward that eldercare industry. According to the survey results, more than 98% students agreed that they understood more about the elderly care industry. 97% students pointed that they had a deeper understanding on aging innovation, while 93% students expressed that their impression toward eldercare industry have been improved.

 

Community engagement

As mysterious as it may seem, there is much misconception about the eldercare industry. In fact, elder care services play an indispensable role in delivering welfare services for our elders and caregivers.


We are determined to share our knowledge and experience with the public through workshops, community projects and creative programs to transform the way eldercare is perceived.

 

Volunteer Programs

The Project Futurus is dedicated to building an age friendly community in Hong Kong. Our volunteer team (新耆使者) is passionate to serve the society.

Through home visits and gift giving, our volunteers strive to help alleviate loneliness and distress among seniors. With the help and generous donation of corporations and partners, our volunteer team has distributed daily necessities such as food, tissues, cooking oil and face masks to elders who live alone and do not have access to resources.

 

We will continue to contribute to the community and help people in need.

 
If you are interested in joining our programs or 
sponsoring community events


CONTACT US
Follow us here
  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
軟餐俠 logo_final_s-01.png

©2020 by Project Futurus. All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy