個人資料私隱政策及聲明 

 

1、私隱政策 

The Project Futurus Ltd. (下稱「Project Futurus」、「我們」) 重視您的個人資料及私隱,並承諾會遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)(“該條例”) 的相關規定。我們亦會確保我們的員工在處理個人資料會依從有關規定,嚴格保密您的個人資料。對於我們如何收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料,請仔細閱讀本政策及聲明。 

1.1、個人資料的收集 

若您只是瀏覽本網站,我們不會收集可識別您個人身份的資料。然而當您申請或享用我們提供的服務、活動、優惠、獎賞等(「有關服務」)時,或需向我們提供您的個人資料包括您的姓名、性別、電話號碼、電郵地址等資料。請注意您必須提供某類別的個人資料(在收集時會列明)。假如您未能提供任何被標示為必須提供的個人資料,我們可能無法向您提供或繼續提供有關服務。如您尚未年滿18歲,必須獲得家長或監護人同意,方可向我們提交任何個人資料。 

1.2、收集所得個人資料的用途 

有關您的個人資料的具體用途已列於以下我們的「收集個人資料聲明」(其中特別以第2.2部份所列為主)。 

1.3、資料之保存及保安 

所有經互聯網收集的個人資料會被保存在我們安全的伺服器,並且只有經我們授權之人員才可獲准查閱您的個人資料。為致力保障資料安全,我們採取適當實質、電子以及管理措施,以保障您的個人資料安全。當您經互聯網向Project Futurus提供並傳送任何個人資料時,我們將利用保密插口層 (Secure Sockets Layer SSL) 把您傳送的個人資料加密並予以保護。但基於互聯網的運作性質,我們不能保證系統均不可能完全不被入侵,且不可能保證任何在互聯網上提供的資料完全安全。 

1.4、關於存取個人資料的內部指引 

我們所有員工均嚴格遵守「保障個人資料(私隱)內部指引」。載有個人資料的實物記錄如非使用時一律存放於鎖上的安全地點。我們嚴格管制員工存取實物及/或電腦資料,每次存取均需獲得適當的管理人員批准,而只有「必須知情」的人員才會獲准存取個人資料。我們記存、使用及/或傳輸個人資料時,必會採取適當的措施,防止意外及/或未經許可披露、更改、遺失及/或銷毀任何個人資料。 

1.5、保留個人資料 

我們會依照內部政策清除系統現存的不必要個人資料。我們將採取實際可行步驟,確保您的個人資料不會被保留超過所需的時間,而我們亦會遵守香港特別行政區有關保存個人身份資料的法例及監管之規定。 

 

1.6網頁連結 

我們網頁可能載有通往其他由第三方所運作的網址及網站的超連結。我們對該等網站的內容或其處理您的個人資料的方法並不擁有任何控制權。您應詳閱該等網站之私隱政策和聲明。您在該等網站蒙受的任何損失或損害,我們概不負責。 

 

1.7、「曲奇」(cookies) 

當您進入我們網站時,我們可能會在您的電腦或裝置內使用「曲奇」(cookies)或類似的追蹤工具,以便我們(例如)為您提供個人化的服務或使安全措施更為嚴密。您可以透過更改您網頁瀏覽器的設定選擇拒絕或刪除「曲奇」的歷史記錄;但是,您在更改有關設定後,可能無法如常使用我們網站或某些功能。 

 

1.8、查詢或更改資料 

根據該條例,您有權查閱及要求更改我們持有有關您的個人資料。您如對本私隱政策有任何疑問,或如欲查詢/更改您的個人資料,可將您的要求以書面方式寄送至下列地址: 

Project Futurus資料保護主任 

香港荃灣德士古道72至76號 

興業中心地下 

電郵: info@theprojectfuturus.com 

 

2、收集個人資料聲明 

 

2.1當您申請及/或享用我們提供的服務、活動、優惠、獎賞等(「有關服務」)時,或須向我們提供個人資料(包括您的姓名、性別、電話號碼、電郵地址)。請注意您必須提供某類別的個人資料(在收集時列明)。假如您未能提供任何被標示為必須提供的個人資料,我們可能無法向您提供或繼續提供有關服務。我們會時刻保密您的個人資料。我們收集、使用、保留、披露、轉移、保安和查閱個人資料會遵從該條例和本聲明的規定及要求。 

2.2 我們可能使用和保留您提供的個人資料作以下任何一項或多項用途: 

a. 提供我們的有關服務、回覆您的查詢、意見或要求; 

b. 審核您的身份,以提供我們之日常服務; 

c. 提供我們計劃或活動下的獎賞、生日優惠或服務; 

d. 向您提供悉心挑選的活動、商品、獎賞和優惠; 

e. 向您提供定期信息,包括有關服務、商品及優惠的詳情; 

f. 進行研究或分析,以改善和完善我們為您提供有關服務、商品或獎賞; 

g. 任何與收集個人資料的原來目的直接有關之其他用途; 及 

h. 根據適用法律、規則及規例所作的披露。 

 

2.3我們只會在您同意或表示不反對的情況下,使用您的個人資料(包括您的姓名、電話號碼、電郵地址)為您提供由我們及/或我們的合作夥伴所提供的服務、活動、商品優惠及推廣資訊。 

 

2.4 我們可能會不時使用您的非辨認性資料,以供設計一個更適合您的網站及/或改善我們的產品和服務。 

 

2.5 您同意我們可披露及轉移(無論在香港或海外) 您的個人資料予我們就以下服務所聘用的第三方服務提供者:包括管理資料庫服務、數據分析、市場推廣和研究、郵件及/或電郵處理及電訊服務。此等第三方服務提供者均對我們負有保密責任,及只許就本2.5條所指明之目的,而非就該等第三方服務提供者本身目的(包括直接促銷),使用您的個人資料。 

2.6 如您日後不希望收到我們所發出的資訊及/或宣傳推廣資料,可電郵info@theprojectfuturus.com或郵寄至香港荃灣德士古道72至76號興業中心地下,通知Project Futurus資料保護主任選擇拒絕接收。 

2.7 根據該條例,您有權查閱及要求更改我們持有有關您的個人資料。我們可酌情對查閱或更改個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。 

2.8您如對本聲明有任何疑問,或如欲查詢/更改您的個人資料,可將您的要求以書面方式寄送至下列地址: 

Project Futurus資料保護主任 

香港荃灣德士古道72至76號 

興業中心地下 

電郵: info@theprojectfuturus.com

2.9 我們可不時修改或更新本私隱政策及聲明,所有我們收集到的個人資料將受制最新版本的本私隱政策及聲明規管。 

最後更新日期: 2019年4月 

 

版權所有©2019 The Project Futurus Ltd.,保留一切權利。

​追蹤我們

  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
軟餐俠 logo_final_s-01.png

©2020 by Project Futurus. All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy

Personal Information Privacy Policy Statement 

 

1  Privacy Policy 

The Project Futurus Limited (“Project Futurus”, “we”, “us” and “our”) respects personal data and is committed to implementing and complying with the data protection principles and the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) (the “Ordinance”). In doing so, we will ensure that staff involved in handling personal data comply with appropriate standard of security and confidentiality. Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practice regarding how your personal information will be treaded. 

 

1.1   Collection of Personal Information 

We do not collect any personal identifiable information of website visitor. We may ask you to provide your personal information (“Personal Data”) which includes without limitation name, gender, phone number and email address when you apply for or use our services or activities, enjoy our promotions (“Services”). Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide certain categories of Personal Data (as specified at the time of collection). In the event that you do not provide any Personal Data indicated as mandatory, we may not be able to provide you with our Services. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you provide us with any Personal Data. 

 

1.2   Use of Personal Data Collected 

Specific purposes for which your Personal Data may be used are set out in our “Personal Information Collection Statement” set out in Part 2 below (particularly those contained in Part 2.2 below). 

 

1.3  Storage of Personal Data and Security 

All Personal Data collected from you through internet will be stored in our secure servers and accessed only by our authorized staff or authorized third party service providers. We maintain this commitment to data security by implementing appropriate physical, electronic and managerial measures to safeguard and secure Personal Data. Where you submit any Personal Data to us through internet, the transmission of information is encrypted and protected by using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL). Given the operational nature of the internet, we can not guarantee that the system is impenetrable, and the information provide over the internet can be completely secure. 

 

1.4  Internal Guidelines on Record Retention and Access to Personal Data 

Our staff are required to strictly adhere to our Internal Guidelines on Personal Data (Privacy) Protection. Physical records containing Personal Data are securely stored in locked areas when not in use. Access to such physical and/or computer records is strictly controlled and requires management approval for each access. Approval for access to Personal Data is granted only on a “need to know” basis. Where we retain, use and/or transmit Personal Data, we have put in place adequate measures to protect it from accidental and/or unauthorized disclosure, modifications, loss and/or destruction. 

 

1.5  Retention of Personal Data 

We will erase any unnecessary Personal Data from our system in accordance with our internal policy. We will take all practical steps to ensure that Personal Data will only be kept for a reasonable period, and we will comply with all statutory and regulatory requirements of HK concerning the retention of Personal Data. 

 

1.6  Links 

This site may contain links to other sites and pages which are operated by third parties. We have no control over the content of the linked websites or the way in which the operators of those websites deal with your Personal Data. You should review the privacy policy for those third party websites and we shall not be responsible for any damages or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of such link(s). 

 

1.7  Cookies 

This site may use cookies or similar tracking tools on your machine or device in order us to, for example, personalize your user experience and/or enable tighter security. Our websites are initially set up to accept cookies, you can opt-out of or delete historical cookies by changing the setting on your web browsers; however, if you do so, you may find that certain features on our website do not work properly. 

 

1.8 . Personal Data Access and Correction 

Under the Ordinance, you have the right of access to Personal Data held by us and to request correction of the data. If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or if you wish to access or correct your Personal Data, you may send your request in writing to the following address: 

Data Protection Officer, 

The Project Futurus Limited 

G/F, Hing Yip Centre, 

72-76 Texaco Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. 

Email: info@theprojectfuturus.com

 

2  Personal Information Collection Statement 

 

2.1 We may ask you to provide your Personal Data which includes without limitation name, gender, phone number and email address when you apply for or use our services or activities, enjoy our promotions (“Services”). Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide certain categories of Personal Data (as specified at the time of collection). In the event that you do not provide any Personal Data indicated as mandatory, we may not be able to provide you with our Services. We shall keep your Personal Data confidential at all time. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of Personal Data will be in accordance with requirements under the Ordinance and this Statement. 

 

2.2 We may use and retain the Personal Data provided by you for the following purposes: 

a. To provide you with our Services and to respond your queries, feedback or claims; 

b. To verify your identity in order to provide our Services to you; 

c. To provide you with rewards, promotional benefits, offers under our redemption programs or activities; 

d. To provide you with specially selected services, activities, offers, rewards and promotions; 

e. To provide you with our regular marketing information, such as information of Services, products and promotional offers; 

f. To provide research or statistical analysis in order to improve our Services, products and rewards; 

g. Any other purpose directly related to the purpose for which the Personal Data were originally collected; and 

h. To make such disclosures as required by applicable laws, rules and regulations. 

2.3 We may, only with your consent or with your indication of no objection, use your Personal Data, including name, phone number and email address to provide marketing promotional information to you relating to goods, services and activities provided by us, and/or our cooperation partners. 

 

2.4 We may use the data that does not allow you to be identified in order to better understand your needs and to improve and adapt our products and services. 

 

2.5 You agree that we may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your Personal Data to third party services provider engaged by us where such disclosure is necessary to fulfill one or more of the purposes specified at section 3 above, including but not limited to managing our database; marketing, surveys and statistical analysis; 

mailing and email operations; and information technology services. These third parties are bound by appropriate confidentiality and privacy obligations in relation to the protection of your Personal Data and they use your Personal Data for the sole purpose of carrying out the above services, and not for their own or other purposes (including direct marketing). 

 

2.6 If at any time in the future you do not wish to receive direct marketing promotional information from us, you may exercise your opt-out right by notifying our Data Protection Officer in writing via post: G/F, Hing Yip Centre, 72-76 Texaco Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong or email: info@theprojectfuturus.com. 

 

2.7 Under the Ordinance, you have the right to request access to and correction of your Personal Data held by us, and a reasonable fee may be charged for the processing of certain data access request. 

 

2.8 Should you have any enquiries concerning this Statement, or wish to access or correct your Personal Data held by us, please feel free to send your enquiry or request to our Data Protection Officer in writing via post or email at: 

Data Protection Officer, 

The Project Futurus Limited 

G/F, Hing Yip Centre, 

72-76 Texaco Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. 

Email: info@theprojectfuturus.com

2.9 We may amend or update this Personal Information Privacy Policy Statement from time to time and all information will be governed by our most recent Personal Information Privacy Policy Statement. 

 

Last update: April 2019 

 

©2019 The Project Futurus Limited. All rights reserved.

Follow us here
  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
軟餐俠 logo_final_s-01.png

©2020 by Project Futurus. All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy